Advancing transformations to more sustainable and equitable futures. Read more.

  1. a
  2. b
  3. c
  4. d
  5. e
  6. f
  7. g
  8. h
  9. i
  10. j
  11. k
  12. l
  13. m
  14. n
  15. o
  16. p
  17. q
  18. r
  19. s
  20. t
  21. u
  22. v
  23. w
  24. x
  25. y
  26. z

T2S Network

Here you can find researchers and practitioners who were involved in the programme's projects and activities, as well as members of the Steering Committee (2014-2018) and coordination team.

Jackie Olang

Network of African Science Academies (NASAC) Kenya

Ursula Oswald-Spring

National University of Mexico Mexico

Laura Pereira

Centre for Complex Systems in Transition South Africa

Anda Popovici

International Science Council France

Thomas Reuter

Future Earth University of Melbourne Australia

Iokiñe Rodriguez

University of East Anglia United Kingdom

Aditi Sahay


Boshra Salem

Alexandria University Egypt

Lizzie Sayer

International Science Council France

Rebecca Shelton

Arizona State University United States