Advancing transformations to more sustainable and equitable futures. Read more.

  1. a
  2. b
  3. c
  4. d
  5. e
  6. f
  7. g
  8. h
  9. i
  10. j
  11. k
  12. l
  13. m
  14. n
  15. o
  16. p
  17. q
  18. r
  19. s
  20. t
  21. u
  22. v
  23. w
  24. x
  25. y
  26. z

T2S Network

Here you can find researchers and practitioners who are involved in the programme's projects and activities, as well as current and past members of the Steering Committee and coordination team. If you would like to be added to the list, please contact the team.

Hibaq Dougsiyeh

International Social Science Council France

Hallie Eakin

Arizona State University United States

Adrian Ely

STEPS Centre United Kingdom

Ioan Fazey

United Kingdom

Le Thanh Forsberg

SIDA Sweden

John Gaventa

Institute of Development Studies United Kingdom

Heide Hackmann

International Science Council France

Li Hanlin

Chinese Academy of Social Sciences China

Bronwyn Hayward

University of Canterbury New Zealand

Rainier Ibana

Ateneo de Manila University Philippines